Skip to product information
1 of 1


Prophet-5 - Chords Vol.1

Prophet-5 - Chords Vol.1

Regular price HK$300.00
Regular price Sale price HK$300.00
Sale Sold out

‘Chords Vol.1’
contains 40 patches for the Sequential Prophet 5/10 Rev.4.

A unique collection of sounds for the Prophet. Inspired by the sound of Bristol’s Trip-Hop & London’s Drum & Bass scenes, each patch uses the Prophet’s Chord Memory function to create a variety of evocative, dynamic , emotive sounds.

‘Chords Vol.1’ features funky stabs, resonant plucks, plucky dub sounds, dreamy lo-fi pads, epic unison sounds, rhythmic synth patches and much more.

View full details