Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sean Tyas Soundbanks

Sean Tyas Spire Vol. 2

Sean Tyas Spire Vol. 2

Regular price HK$238.00
Regular price Sale price HK$238.00
Sale Sold out

Time to ignite your Trance sound with this epic Trance sound pack for Reveal Sound Spire

This is where we begin to really get interesting... Let's push Spire to actually go beyond what was ever expected of it.

The theme of Volume 2 is Complexity.. You will hear textures out of Spire you didn't think it was made for, from aggressive acids to incredibly analog sounding leads and everything in between.

The demo you hear above is using ONLY Spire instances. No processing is being done, no external effects, no eq even... on anything (Aside from, of course, a limiter on the master out)

What's included?

  • 14 Acid Lines
  • 3 Arpeggios
  • 5 Basses
  • 9 Bass Sequences
  • 1 Chordal Arp (You'll understand when you use it)
  • 3 FX
  • 17 Leads
  • 18 Midbasses
  • 2 Misc Sequences
  • 3 Pads
  • 3 Plucks
  • 1 Perc (a juicy automatable hihat looper)
  • 2 Stabs
  • 2 Sound Templates (More to come with DLC)
  • 1 XDEMO (used in demo so had to include) - Bass Pad

It s worth quickly reading the one page PDF guide included.  You get to read notes from Sean himself on almost all patches to help you use them, definitely worth knowing where that is....

Note: Spire Version 1.5.11 REQUIRED or later.

View full details