Skip to product information
1 of 2


Synth Basses Vol. 1

Synth Basses Vol. 1

Regular price HK$165.00
Regular price Sale price HK$165.00
Sale Sold out

Synth BASSES Vol.1 a Collection of 128 Bass Sounds for TAL-Audio Sampler,

created by J. Hubl (Audio Engineer/Composer/Sounddesigner) from Magicsound Recording Studio.

All Sound are sampled from Hardware Gear including: 

  • Roland D-550,
  • Roland JV-1080,
  • Roland S-760 Sampler,
  • Korg Kronos X,
  • Korg M1R,
  • Korg TR-Rack,
  • Korg EX(DW)-8000,
  • Kurzweil K2000R,
  • EMU E-6400 Ultra Sampler,
  • Ensoniq SQR+,
  • Yamaha Montage 7,
  • Yamaha Motif XS-7,
  • Yamaha TG-500.

A bass collection made for eighties / nineties appreciation as well as neo Dance/Pop/EDM Music with a wide range of Analog/Digital/Punchy/Deep/FM/Snappy and many more characters for inspiration/
View full details